Become a Member of the Discovery Islands Chamber of Commerce

Discovery Islands Chamber of Commerce

The 2013-2014
Executive Council are:

President: Michael Lynch
Vice-President: Rod Burns
Treasurer: Judy Hagen
Secretary: Trudy Wenngatz

Past President: Lynden McMartin
Director at Large: Sonny Boon
Director at Large: Martha Abelson

Welcome to the Discovery Islands, our little piece of paradise. Residents and visitors alike appreciate the quiet lifestyle, the natural beauty,

The Discovery Islands Chamber of Commerce meets monthly, except for July and August. All members are welcomed and encouraged to attend. Extra meetings for board member only may be called to discuss specific items, policies, or procedures. An annual General Meeting is held in March each year to elect officers. If you have an issue to be brought forward, please bring it to the monthly meeting or contact a director to do so on your behalf.

Back Row:Mathew Arnot, Michael Lynch.Sonny Boon, Judy Hagen

Front Row:Rod Burns, Martha Abelson, Lynden McMartin
missing: Trudy Wenngatz